İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 13.09.2011 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.04.2012
Tür: Crime,Drama,Mystery
Açıklama: A young murder witness trying to evade the Mob poses as her wealthy twin sister, only to discover that the sister's seemingly idyllic life is just as complicated and dangerous.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 17.04.2012 S01E22 I'm the Good Twin
S01E22I'm the Good Twin17.04.2012
S01E21It's Called Improvising, Bitch!10.04.2012
S01E20If You're Just an Evil Bitch then Get Over It03.04.2012
S01E19Let's Kill Bridget!27.03.2012
S01E18That Woman's Never Been a Victim Her Entire Life20.03.2012
S01E17What We Have is Worth the Pain13.03.2012
S01E16You're Way too Pretty to Go to Jail06.03.2012
S01E15P.S. You're an Idiot28.02.2012
S01E14Whores Don't Make That Much21.02.2012
S01E13It's Easy to Cry When This Much Cash is Involved14.02.2012
S01E12What Are You Doing Here, Ho-Bag?07.02.2012
S01E11It Just Got Normal31.01.2012
S01E10That's What You Get for Trying to Kill Me29.11.2011
S01E09Shut Up and Eat Your Bologna15.11.2011
S01E08Maybe We Can Get a Dog Instead?08.11.2011
S01E07Oh Gawd, There's Two of Them?01.11.2011
S01E06The Poor Kids Do It Everyday18.10.2011
S01E05A Whole New Kind of Bitch11.10.2011
S01E04It's Gonna Kill Me, But I'll Do It04.10.2011
S01E03If You Ever Want a French Lesson...27.09.2011
S01E02She's Ruining Everything20.09.2011