İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 19.09.1992 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.04.1997
Tür: Action,Drama
Açıklama: A cop framed for murder changes his identity and becomes a bounty hunter while trying to clear his real name.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 04.04.1997 S05E22 The Bad Seed
S05E22The Bad Seed04.04.1997
S05E21The Maltese Indian28.03.1997
S05E20Born Under a Bad Sign21.03.1997
S05E19Bounty Hunter of the Year14.03.1997
S05E18Blood Hunt07.03.1997
S05E17Sex, Lies and Activewear28.02.1997
S05E16Knock Out07.02.1997
S05E15Swm Seeks Vctm27.01.1997
S05E14Top Ten With a Bullet24.01.1997
S05E13Hard Rain13.01.1997
S05E12Father's Day13.12.1996
S05E10The Pipeline22.11.1996
S05E09For Better Or Worse15.11.1996
S05E08High Rollers08.11.1996
S05E07Milk Carton Kid01.11.1996
S05E06Ghost Story25.10.1996
S05E05God's Mistake18.10.1996
S05E04Five Minutes to Midnight04.10.1996
S05E03Mr. Success27.09.1996
S05E02Self Defense20.09.1996
S05E01No Balls, Two Strikes13.09.1996