İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 17.01.2012 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.08.2012
Tür: Reality-TV
Açıklama: Industry veteran Paul Fisher tries to bring together hundreds of small modeling agencies around the world in a new venture to empower models to take control of their careers and lead healthier lives.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 20.08.2012 S01E08 Hold 'em Or Fold 'em
S01E08Hold 'em Or Fold 'em20.08.2012
S01E07ALL in the Family13.08.2012
S01E06Sending the Wrong Image22.02.2012
S01E05Attitude Adjustment15.02.2012
S01E043 Men and a Little Agency08.02.2012
S01E03The Gummy Bear01.02.2012
S01E02Modeling Agency or Modeling School?24.01.2012
S01E01A Latte To Learn17.01.2012
S01E00All In The Family