İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 17.10.2013 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Fantasy
Açıklama: Fanciful version of the early years of the young Queen of Scotland, who at 15 years of age must navigate many dangers and sexual intrigues when she is sent to the French Court to cement an alliance by marrying the Prince.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 16.06.2017 S04E16 All It Cost Her
S04E16All It Cost Her16.06.2017
S04E15Blood in the Water09.06.2017
S04E14A Bride. A Box. A Body.02.06.2017
S04E13Coup de Grâce19.05.2017
S04E12The Shakedown12.05.2017
S04E11Dead Of Night05.05.2017
S04E10A Better Man28.04.2017
S04E09Pulling Strings14.04.2017
S04E08Uncharted Waters07.04.2017
S04E07Hanging Swords31.03.2017
S04E06Love & Death24.03.2017
S04E05Highland Games17.03.2017
S04E04Playing With Fire03.03.2017
S04E03Leaps Of Faith24.02.2017
S04E02A Grain Of Deception17.02.2017
S04E01With Friends Like These10.02.2017