Quincy, M.E.

Quincy, M.E.

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 03.10.1976 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.05.1983
Tür: Drama,Mystery,Crime
Açıklama: A Los Angeles coroner continually annoys the police and his boss by investigating crimes.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 11.05.1983 S08E24 The Cutting Edge
S08E24The Cutting Edge11.05.1983
S08E23Whatever Happened to Morris Perlmutter?04.05.1983
S08E22An Act of Violence27.04.1983
S08E21Suffer the Little Children23.03.1983
S08E20Women of Valor16.03.1983
S08E19Murder on Ice09.03.1983
S08E18Quincy's Wedding (2)23.02.1983
S08E17Quincy's Wedding (1)16.02.1983
S08E16On Dying High09.02.1983
S08E15Beyond the Open Door02.02.1983
S08E14A Loss for Words26.01.1983
S08E13Cry for Help19.01.1983
S08E12Guilty Until Proven Innocent12.01.1983
S08E11The Law Is a Fool05.01.1983
S08E10Sword of Honor, Blade of Death15.12.1982
S08E09Across the Line08.12.1982
S08E08Next Stop, Nowhere01.12.1982
S08E07Science for Sale24.11.1982
S08E06Sleeping Dogs17.11.1982
S08E05Unreasonable Doubt10.11.1982
S08E04Dying for a Drink03.11.1982
S08E03Give Me Your Weak27.10.1982
S08E02A Ghost of a Chance06.10.1982
S08E01Baby Rattlesnakes29.09.1982