İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 07.07.2006 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.03.2014
Tür: Comedy,Crime,Mystery
Açıklama: Comic adventures of a private detective who pretends to have psychic powers.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 26.03.2014 S08E10 The Break Up
S08E10The Break Up26.03.2014
S08E09A Nightmare On State Street19.03.2014
S08E08A Touch of Sweevil12.03.2014
S08E07Shawn and Gus Truck Things Up05.03.2014
S08E061967: A Psych Odyssey26.02.2014
S08E05Cog Blocked05.02.2014
S08E04Someone's Got a Woody29.01.2014
S08E03Remake A.K.A. Cloudy... With a Chance of Improveme22.01.2014
S08E02S.E.I.Z.E. the Day15.01.2014
S08E01Lock, Stock, Some Smoking Barrels and Burton Guste08.01.2014
S08E00Psych After Pshow (LIVE)26.03.2014