The Prisoner (1967)

The Prisoner (1967)

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 01.10.1967 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.02.1968
Tür: Action,Drama,Mystery
Açıklama: A former spy is held prisoner in a mysterious village on an island to find out why he resigned.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 04.02.1968 S01E17 Fall Out
S01E17Fall Out04.02.1968
S01E16Once Upon A Time28.01.1968
S01E15The Girl Who Was Death21.01.1968
S01E14Living in Harmony14.01.1968
S01E13Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling07.01.1968
S01E12A Change of Mind31.12.1967
S01E11It's Your Funeral17.12.1967
S01E10Hammer Into Anvil10.12.1967
S01E08Dance of the Dead26.11.1967
S01E07Many Happy Returns12.11.1967
S01E06The General05.11.1967
S01E05The Schizoid Man29.10.1967
S01E04Free for All22.10.1967
S01E03A. B. and C.15.10.1967
S01E02The Chimes of Big Ben08.10.1967