Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 08.06.2010 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Mystery,Thriller
Açıklama: Four high school girls reunite after receiving frightening messages about their deepest secrets, suggesting that a long-missing former friend has returned and is watching them. Based on the books by Sara Shepard.
Yeni Bölüm 02.05.2017 S07E13 Hold Your Piece
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 25.04.2017 S07E12 These Boots Were Made For Stalking
S07E20Til DeAth Do Us PArt27.06.2017
S07E19Farewell, My Lovely20.06.2017
S07E18Choose or Lose13.06.2017
S07E17Happily Ever After... Not06.06.2017
S07E16The Glove That Rocks the Cradle30.05.2017
S07E15In the Eye Abides the Heart23.05.2017
S07E14Power Play09.05.2017
S07E13Hold Your Piece02.05.2017
S07E12These Boots Were Made For Stalking25.04.2017
S07E10The Darkest Knight30.08.2016
S07E09The Wrath of Kahn23.08.2016
S07E08Exes and OMGs16.08.2016
S07E07Original G'A'ngsters09.08.2016
S07E06Wanted: Dead Or Alive02.08.2016
S07E05Along Comes Mary19.07.2016
S07E04Hit and Run, Run, Run12.07.2016
S07E03The Talented Mr. Rollins05.07.2016
S07E01Tick Tock, Bitches21.06.2016