The People's Choice

The People's Choice

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 06.10.1955 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.05.1958
Tür: Comedy
Açıklama: Unheard by the other characters, Cleo the dog makes comments directly to the audience as a romance progresses between her master, a government naturalist, and the mayor's daughter, who gets him elected to the city council.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 29.05.1958 S03E34 Daisies Won't Tell
S03E34Daisies Won't Tell29.05.1958
S03E33Missing Moolah22.05.1958
S03E32Rollo's Wedding15.05.1958
S03E31The First Anniversary08.05.1958
S03E30Rollo Makes Good01.05.1958
S03E29Ladies' Aide24.04.1958
S03E28Uncle Willie17.04.1958
S03E27Sock's Lifesaver10.04.1958
S03E26The Tycoon03.04.1958
S03E25Little White Lies27.03.1958
S03E24The Practical Joker20.03.1958
S03E22The Veteran06.03.1958
S03E21The Family Way27.02.1958
S03E20The Male Ego20.02.1958
S03E19Distaff Stuff13.02.1958
S03E18Sleeping Beauty30.01.1958
S03E17The Salted Cellar23.01.1958
S03E16The Sheriff16.01.1958
S03E15The Wrong Indians09.01.1958
S03E14The Cookie Jar02.01.1958
S03E13Sock's Old Flame26.12.1957
S03E12The Helpmate19.12.1957
S03E11The Good Provider12.12.1957
S03E10The Runaway Dog05.12.1957
S03E09Movies are Badder than Ever28.11.1957
S03E08The Model House21.11.1957
S03E06The Legal Eagle07.11.1957
S03E05The Reluctant House Guest31.10.1957
S03E04The Retiring Mayor24.10.1957
S03E03The Caveman17.10.1957
S03E02The Giveaway10.10.1957
S03E01The Nickel Pickle03.10.1957