The Patty Duke Show

The Patty Duke Show

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 18.09.1963 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.05.1966
Tür: Comedy,Family,Music
Açıklama: Misadventures of lookalike teen cousins with completely different personalities, one an extroverted American and the other a reserved Scot.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 27.04.1966 S03E32 Do a Brother a Favor
S03E32Do a Brother a Favor27.04.1966
S03E31The Invisible Boy20.04.1966
S03E30Fiancee for a Day13.04.1966
S03E29Three Little Kittens06.04.1966
S03E28Don't Bank On It23.03.1966
S03E26A Visit from Uncle Jed09.03.1966
S03E25Do You Trust Your Daughter?02.03.1966
S03E23Too Young and Foolish to Go Steady16.02.1966
S03E22Patty Leads a Dog's Life09.02.1966
S03E21Big Sister Is Watching02.02.1966
S03E20The Greatest Speaker in the Whole Wide World26.01.1966
S03E19Anywhere I Hang My Horn Is Home19.01.1966
S03E18Poppo's Birthday12.01.1966
S03E17Ross Runs Away05.01.1966
S03E16A Very Phone-y Situation29.12.1965
S03E15The History Paper Caper22.12.1965
S03E14Cathy Leaves Home15.12.1965
S03E13Patty Meets the Great Outdoors08.12.1965
S03E10Sick in Bed17.11.1965
S03E09Patty and the Eternal Triangle10.11.1965
S03E08I'll Be Suing You03.11.1965
S03E07The Girl from N.E.P.H.E.W.27.10.1965
S03E06Patty's Private Pygmalion20.10.1965
S03E05Our Daughter13.10.1965
S03E04The Guest06.10.1965
S03E03Partying is Such Sweet Sorrow29.09.1965
S03E02Operation: Tonsils22.09.1965
S03E01A Foggy Day in Brooklyn Heights15.09.1965