The Outsiders

The Outsiders

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 25.03.1990 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.07.1990
Tür: Drama
Açıklama: Conflicts between greasers and jocks in an Oklahoma town in the mid-'60s, based on S.E. Hinton's novel about the three teenage Curtis brothers who must fend for themselves after their parents' death. Sequel to the 1983 film.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 15.07.1990 S01E13 The Beat Goes On
S01E13The Beat Goes On15.07.1990
S01E12Winner Take All24.06.1990
S01E10Tequila Sunset10.06.1990
S01E08Mirror Image13.05.1990
S01E07Storm Warning06.05.1990
S01E06Maybe Baby29.04.1990
S01E05He Was A Greaser22.04.1990
S01E04Breaking The Maiden15.04.1990
S01E03Only The Lonely08.04.1990
S01E02The Stork Club01.04.1990