The Original Ghostbusters

The Original Ghostbusters

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 06.09.1975 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.12.1975
Tür: Comedy,Family
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 13.12.1975 S01E15 The Abominable Snowman
S01E15The Abominable Snowman13.12.1975
S01E14Merlin The Magician06.12.1975
S01E13The Vikings Have Landed29.11.1975
S01E12Only Ghosts Have Wings22.11.1975
S01E11Jekyll and Hyde - Together for The First Time15.11.1975
S01E10Vampire's Apprentice08.11.1975
S01E09They Went Thataway01.11.1975
S01E08Which Witch Is Which?25.10.1975
S01E07The Worthless Gauze18.10.1975
S01E06The Dummy's Revenge11.10.1975
S01E05The Flying Dutchman04.10.1975
S01E04Who's Afraid of The Big Bad Wolf27.09.1975
S01E03The Canterville Ghost20.09.1975
S01E02Dr. Whatshisname13.09.1975
S01E01The Maltese Monkey06.09.1975