Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 23.10.2011 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Adventure,Fantasy,Romance
Açıklama: A resourceful young woman finds out that she is the daughter of Prince Charming and Snow White, but that the Evil Queen has cursed the fairy tale world so that the characters just live in the village of Storybrooke, where magic has been forgotten and the storybook characters no longer remember who they once were.
Yeni Bölüm 15.12.2017 S07E10 The Eighth Witch
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 08.12.2017 S07E09 One Little Tear
S07E14The Girl in the Tower 
S07E12A Taste of the Heights 
S07E11Secret Garden 
S07E10The Eighth Witch15.12.2017
S07E09One Little Tear08.12.2017
S07E08Pretty in Blue17.11.2017
S07E07Eloise Gardener17.11.2017
S07E06Wake up Call10.11.2017
S07E03The Garden of Forking Paths20.10.2017
S07E02A Pirate's Life13.10.2017