The New Adventures of Charlie Chan

The New Adventures of Charlie Chan

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 09.08.1957 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 23.02.1958
Tür: Mystery
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm S01E39 Three for One
S01E39Three for One 
S01E38Rhyme or Treason 
S01E36Without Fear 
S01E35A Bowl by Cellini 
S01E34The Point of No Return 
S01E33The Man with a 100 Faces 
S01E32Something Old 
S01E31The Man in the Wall 
S01E30The Invalid 
S01E29The Chippendale Racket 
S01E28The Hand of Hera Dass 
S01E27The Airport Murder Case 
S01E26The Expatriate 
S01E25Voodoo Death 
S01E24Safe Deposit 
S01E23No Future for Frederick 
S01E22No Holiday for Murder 
S01E21Three Men on a Raft 
S01E20The Noble Art of Murder11.02.1958
S01E19The Sweater 
S01E18Dateline - Execution07.12.1957
S01E17A Hamlet in Flames23.11.1957
S01E16Patron of the Arts16.11.1957
S01E14An Exhibit in Wax02.11.1957
S01E13The Circle of Fear 
S01E12Death at High Tide 
S01E11The Final Curtain 
S01E10The Rajput Ruby19.10.1957
S01E09The Patient in Room 2128.09.1957
S01E08Charlie's Highland Fling 
S01E07The Death of a Don21.09.1957
S01E06The Counterfeiters12.10.1957
S01E05The Great Salvos 
S01E04Blind Man's Bluff 
S01E03The Lost Face 
S01E02The Secret of the Sea 
S01E01Your Money or Your Wife09.08.1957