Missing (2012)

Missing (2012)

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 15.03.2012 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.05.2012
Tür: Action,Drama,Thriller
Açıklama: To rescue her son from mysterious kidnappers in Europe, a determined mother resurrects old skills and contacts from her days with the CIA.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 17.05.2012 S01E10 Rain on the Evil and on the Good
S01E10Rain on the Evil and on the Good17.05.2012
S01E07Measure of a Man26.04.2012
S01E06A Busy Solitude19.04.2012
S01E05The Three Bears12.04.2012
S01E04Tell Me No Lies05.04.2012
S01E03Ice Queen29.03.2012
S01E02The Hard Drive22.03.2012