The Man Who Never Was

The Man Who Never Was

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 07.09.1966 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.01.1967
Tür: Action,Drama
Açıklama: An American spy on the run in Europe assumes the identity of a murdered millionaire playboy who looked just like him.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 04.01.1967 S01E18 I Take This Woman
S01E18I Take This Woman04.01.1967
S01E17Drop by Drop28.12.1966
S01E16In Memory of Davos21.12.1966
S01E15The Perfect Crime14.12.1966
S01E14Things Dead and Done07.12.1966
S01E13To Kill an Albatross30.11.1966
S01E12If This Be Treason23.11.1966
S01E11Games of Death16.11.1966
S01E10Pay Now09.11.1966
S01E09The Big Fish02.11.1966
S01E08Target: Eva26.10.1966
S01E07A Little Ignorance19.10.1966
S01E06Death in Vienna12.10.1966
S01E04All That Lia Ever Wanted28.09.1966
S01E03Search for a Bent Twig21.09.1966
S01E02The Last of Peter Murphy14.09.1966
S01E01One Plus One Equals One07.09.1966