The Lying Game (2011)

The Lying Game (2011)

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 15.08.2011 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.03.2013
Tür: Drama,Mystery
Açıklama: In search of answers, a teenager temporarily assumes the life of her separated-at-birth identical twin, but then must continue the charade when her sister goes missing. Based on the books by Sara Shepard.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 12.03.2013 S02E10 To Lie For
S02E10To Lie For12.03.2013
S02E09The Grave Truth05.03.2013
S02E08Bride and Go Seek26.02.2013
S02E07Regrets Only19.02.2013
S02E06Catch Her In The Lie12.02.2013
S02E05Much Ado About Everything05.02.2013
S02E04A Kiss Before Lying29.01.2013
S02E03Advantage Sutton22.01.2013
S02E02Cheat, Play, Love15.01.2013
S02E01The Revengers08.01.2013