The Lucy Show

The Lucy Show

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 01.10.1962 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.03.1968
Tür: Comedy
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 11.03.1968 S06E24 Lucy and The Boss of the Year Award
S06E24Lucy and The Boss of the Year Award11.03.1968
S06E23Lucy and Sid Caesar04.03.1968
S06E22Lucy and the Lost Star26.02.1968
S06E21Lucy Helps Ken Barry19.02.1968
S06E20Lucy and Phil Harris05.02.1968
S06E19Lucy and the Stolen Stole29.01.1968
S06E18Mooney's Other Wife22.01.1968
S06E17Lucy Gets Involved15.01.1968
S06E16Lucy and Viv Reminisce01.01.1968
S06E15Lucy and Carol Burnett (2)18.12.1967
S06E14Lucy and Carol Burnett (1)11.12.1967
S06E13Lucy and the Pool Hustler04.12.1967
S06E12Lucy Sues Mooney27.11.1967
S06E10Lucy's Mystery Guest13.11.1967
S06E09Lucy Gets Mooney Fired06.11.1967
S06E08Lucy and Robert Goulet30.10.1967
S06E07Little Old Lucy23.10.1967
S06E06Lucy and Jack Benny's Account16.10.1967
S06E05Lucy Gets Her Diploma09.10.1967
S06E03Lucy and the French Movie Star25.09.1967
S06E02Lucy Gets Trapped18.09.1967
S06E01Lucy Meets the Berles11.09.1967