The Lloyd Bridges Show

The Lloyd Bridges Show

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 11.09.1962 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.05.1963
Tür: Drama
Açıklama: Anthology series from producer Aaron Spelling in which Bridges plays a journalist who, when researching a story, imagines himself as the protagonist.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 28.05.1963 S01E34 Afternoon of the Champion
S01E34Afternoon of the Champion28.05.1963
S01E33The Epidemic21.05.1963
S01E32Without Wheat There Is No Bread14.05.1963
S01E31The Ramp07.05.1963
S01E30Freedom Is for Those Who Want It30.04.1963
S01E29Waltz of the Two Commuters16.04.1963
S01E28Tyrees of Capitol Hill09.04.1963
S01E27Last Lion02.04.1963
S01E26Sheridan Square19.03.1963
S01E25Gym in January12.03.1963
S01E24The Courtship05.03.1963
S01E23To Walk With Stars26.02.1963
S01E22The Rising Moon19.02.1963
S01E21The Skippy Mannox Story12.02.1963
S01E20A Personal Matter05.02.1963
S01E19A Game for Alternate Mondays29.01.1963
S01E18My Daddy Can Beat Your Daddy22.01.1963
S01E17The Wonder of Wanda08.01.1963
S01E16The Scapegoat01.01.1963
S01E14The Sound of Angels18.12.1962
S01E13Gentleman in Blue11.12.1962
S01E12Permission Granted04.12.1962
S01E11Little Man27.11.1962
S01E10The Miracle of Mesa Verde20.11.1962
S01E09Yankee Stay Here13.11.1962
S01E08War Song30.10.1962
S01E07Testing Ground23.10.1962
S01E06Just Married16.10.1962
S01E05Mr. Pennington's Machine09.10.1962
S01E04A Pair of Boots02.10.1962
S01E03My Child Is Yet a Stranger25.09.1962
S01E02El Medico18.09.1962
S01E01Wheresoever I Enter11.09.1962