The Law & Harry McGraw

The Law & Harry McGraw

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 27.09.1987 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.02.1988
Tür: Crime,Drama,Mystery
Açıklama: An abrasive private investigator develops a regular business relationship with the lawyer whose office is across the hall. A spinoff from Murder, She Wrote.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 10.02.1988 S01E16 Maginnis for the People
S01E16Maginnis for the People10.02.1988
S01E15Harry Does the Hustle03.02.1988
S01E14Waiting Game27.01.1988
S01E13She's Not Wild About Harry20.01.1988
S01E12Gilhooley's Is History13.01.1988
S01E11Murder by a Landslide08.12.1987
S01E10Yankee Boodle Dandy01.12.1987
S01E09Solve It Again17.11.1987
S01E08Old Heroes Never Lie10.11.1987
S01E07Angela's Secret03.11.1987
S01E06Rappaport Is Back in Town27.10.1987
S01E05The Fallen Arrow20.10.1987
S01E04Mr. Chapman13.10.1987
S01E03Beware the Ides of May06.10.1987
S01E02State of the Art29.09.1987
S01E01Dead Men Don't Make Phone Calls27.09.1987