The Jaquie Brown Diaries

The Jaquie Brown Diaries

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 25.07.2008 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.12.2009
Tür: Comedy
Açıklama: New Zealand TV personality Jaquie Brown plays an exaggerated version of herself, a minor reporter on a TV newsmagazine who is obsessed with clawing her way to fame.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 29.08.2008 S01E06 Brown Live
S01E06Brown Live29.08.2008
S01E05The Brown Identity22.08.2008
S01E04Brown Love15.08.2008
S01E03Brown Sweat08.08.2008
S01E02Brown In The Dumps01.08.2008
S01E01Brownie Points25.07.2008