I'm Dickens, He's Fenster

I'm Dickens, He's Fenster

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 28.09.1962 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.05.1963
Tür: Comedy
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 10.05.1963 S01E32 Hotel Fenster
S01E32Hotel Fenster10.05.1963
S01E31King Archibald the First03.05.1963
S01E30Big Opening at the Hospital26.04.1963
S01E29Number One Son12.04.1963
S01E28Kick Me05.04.1963
S01E27Table Tennis29.03.1963
S01E25Is There a Doctor in the House?15.03.1963
S01E24The Syndicate08.03.1963
S01E23The Bet01.03.1963
S01E22Senior Citizen Charlie22.02.1963
S01E21Say It with Pictures15.02.1963
S01E20Have Car08.02.1963
S01E19Mr. Takeover01.02.1963
S01E18The Great Valenciaga25.01.1963
S01E17The Carpenters Four18.01.1963
S01E16The Godfathers11.01.1963
S01E15How Not to Succeed in Business04.01.1963
S01E14Get Off My Back28.12.1962
S01E13Here's to the Three of Us21.12.1962
S01E12Love Me14.12.1962
S01E11The Joke07.12.1962
S01E10The Yellow Badge of Courage30.11.1962
S01E08A Wolf in Friend's Clothing16.11.1962
S01E07The Toupee Story09.11.1962
S01E06The Acting Game02.11.1962
S01E05Part-Time Friend26.10.1962
S01E03The Double Life of Mel Warshaw12.10.1962
S01E02Nurse Dickens05.10.1962
S01E01A Small Matter of Being Fired28.09.1962