Angela's Eyes

Angela's Eyes

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 16.07.2006 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.10.2006
Tür: Crime,Drama,Thriller
Açıklama: After her parents were sent to prison for espionage, young Angela became an expert in how to tell when people are lying. Now all grown up, she leads an FBI team that catches crooks. But her family's past is coming back to haunt her.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 15.10.2006 S01E13 Eyes on the Prize (2)
S01E13Eyes on the Prize (2)15.10.2006
S01E12The Camera's Eye (1)08.10.2006
S01E11In Your Eyes01.10.2006
S01E10Eyes Wide Shut24.09.2006
S01E09Lyin' Eyes17.09.2006
S01E08Blue-Eyed Blues10.09.2006
S01E07Open Your Eyes27.08.2006
S01E06Political Eyes20.08.2006
S01E05Undercover Eyes13.08.2006
S01E04Eyes of the Father06.08.2006
S01E03In God's Eyes30.07.2006
S01E02Eyes for Windows23.07.2006
S01E01Angela's Eyes16.07.2006