The Haves and the Have Nots

The Haves and the Have Nots

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 28.05.2013 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama
Açıklama: Misadventures of the rich and powerful but dysfunctional Cryer family of Savannah, Georgia, and the poor people who work for them in their opulent mansion. Based on Tyler Perry's 2011 play.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 22.09.2015 S02E25 When The Chicken's Come Home
S02E25When The Chicken's Come Home22.09.2015
S02E24Sheep's Clothing15.09.2015
S02E22Dianna Whinchil01.09.2015
S02E21Candace's Closing25.08.2015
S02E20A Home for Q18.08.2015
S02E19Quincy Jr.11.08.2015
S02E18Benny Does Battle04.08.2015
S02E17Candace Young28.07.2015
S02E16The Cougar21.07.2015
S02E15Nine Lives14.07.2015
S02E14In Memoriam07.07.2015
S02E13Two Funerals30.06.2015
S02E12Enough is Enough24.03.2015
S02E09A Talk With Jim03.03.2015
S02E08In Crisis24.02.2015
S02E07April 717.02.2015
S02E06A Tragic Day10.02.2015
S02E05The Press Conference03.02.2015
S02E04Amanda's Room27.01.2015
S02E03A Southern Brawl20.01.2015
S02E02The War Room13.01.2015
S02E01The Power Dance06.01.2015