Amos 'n' Andy

Amos 'n' Andy

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 28.06.1951 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.06.1953
Tür: Comedy
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm S02E22 The Light Blue Car
S02E22The Light Blue Car 
S02E21Income Tax 
S02E20Andy Goes into Business 
S02E19The Invisible Glass Story 
S02E18Sapphire's Sister14.05.1953
S02E17Kingfish Finds His Future30.04.1953
S02E16Kingfish at the Ballgame16.04.1953
S02E15The Superfine Brush02.04.1953
S02E14Andy Falls in Love with an Actress19.03.1953
S02E13Seeing is Believing05.03.1953
S02E12Leroy's Suit19.02.1953
S02E11Andy Gets Married05.02.1953
S02E10The Ballet Tickets22.01.1953
S02E09The Birthday Card08.01.1953
S02E08The Christmas Story25.12.1952
S02E07The Antique Shop11.12.1952
S02E05Cousin Effie's Will13.11.1952
S02E04The Race Horse30.10.1952
S02E03Kingfish Sells a Lot16.10.1952
S02E01The Adoption