13 Reasons Why

13 Reasons Why

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 31.03.2017 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Thriller,Mystery

13 Reasons Why is based on the New York Times bestselling YA book by Jay Asher, was created by Pulitzer Prize and Tony Award winner Brian Yorkey, who also wrote the pilot. 13 Reasons Why is the story of Hannah Baker, a high schooler who commits suicide. Clay receives a box of tapes from Hannah, his late classmate and crush after she kills herself. On the tapes, which get passed along to other students based on Hannah's instructions, Hannah reveals the 13 reasons why she took

Yeni Bölüm 23.08.2019 S03E01 Episode 1
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 18.05.2018 S02E13 Bye
S03E13Episode 1323.08.2019
S03E12Episode 1223.08.2019
S03E11Episode 1123.08.2019
S03E10Episode 1023.08.2019
S03E09Episode 923.08.2019
S03E08Episode 823.08.2019
S03E07Episode 723.08.2019
S03E06Episode 623.08.2019
S03E05Episode 523.08.2019
S03E04Episode 423.08.2019
S03E03Episode 323.08.2019
S03E02Episode 223.08.2019
S03E01Episode 123.08.2019