A Gifted Man

A Gifted Man

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 23.09.2011 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.03.2012
Tür: Drama,Fantasy
Açıklama: A brilliant surgeon starts dividing his time between his high-class practice and a free clinic, after the ghost of his ex-wife starts giving him advice from beyond the grave about becoming a better person.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 02.03.2012 S01E16 In Case of Heart Failure
S01E16In Case of Heart Failure02.03.2012
S01E15In Case of Letting Go24.02.2012
S01E14In Case of Co-Dependents17.02.2012
S01E13In Case of Complications10.02.2012
S01E12In Case of Blind Spots03.02.2012
S01E11In Case of (Re)Birth13.01.2012
S01E10In Case of a Bolt from the Blue06.01.2012
S01E09In Case of Abnormal Rhythm02.12.2011
S01E08In Case of Missed Communication18.11.2011
S01E07In Case of Exposure11.11.2011
S01E06In Case of Memory Loss04.11.2011
S01E05In Case of Loss of Control21.10.2011
S01E04In Case of Separation Anxiety14.10.2011
S01E03In Case of Discomfort07.10.2011
S01E02In Case of All Hell Breaking Loose30.09.2011