The Garfield Show

The Garfield Show

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 02.11.2009 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Animation,Comedy,Family
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 05.10.2012 S03E19 Two Times the Trouble | The Great Trade-Off
S03E19Two Times the Trouble | The Great Trade-Off05.10.2012
S03E18Bride and Broom | Problems04.10.2012
S03E17My Friend03.10.2012
S03E16Little Trouble in Big China02.10.2012
S03E15The Mysterious Machine | Fitness Crazed28.09.2012
S03E14Where's Odie | Doggone Jon27.09.2012
S03E13More Than Meets the Eye | Fast Friends26.09.2012
S03E12Smartest Dog in the World | Farmer Garfield25.09.2012
S03E11The Garfield-Only Show | Filthy Fugitives24.09.2012
S03E10Every Witch Way | Revenge of the Cat People21.09.2012
S03E09Cupid Cat | The Control Freak20.09.2012
S03E08Muscle Mouse | The Write Stuff19.09.2012
S03E07It's About Time | Online Arbuckle18.09.2012
S03E06The Golden Lasagna Awards | Pawparazzi17.09.2012
S03E05Long Lost Lyman (Parts 1 and 2)14.09.2012
S03E04Partners in Mime | Boris the Snowman13.09.2012
S03E03What a Difference a Pet Makes | Garfield Gets Cann12.09.2012
S03E02Teddy Dearest | Bath Day11.09.2012
S03E01The Caped Avenger Strikes Again! | The Superhero A10.09.2012