İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 16.03.2017 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Comedy,Crime

New 10-episode, one-hour drama series based on the world of the wildly popular Guy Ritchie movie, Snatch. Much like the television series, ‘Fargo,' Crackle will carry the spirit of the setting in the original feature film, while creating a new world born from the original movie. Informed by a real life gold bullion heist in London, the show centers on a group of twenty-something, up and coming hustlers who stumble upon a truck load of stolen gold bullion and are suddenly

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 16.03.2017 S01E02 Badda Bling
S01E10A Family Affair16.03.2017
S01E08Pear Shaped16.03.2017
S01E07Coming Home to Roost16.03.2017
S01E06Fly Away You Nutters16.03.2017
S01E05The Smelt Down16.03.2017
S01E04Across The Pond16.03.2017
S01E03Going in Heavy16.03.2017
S01E02Badda Bling16.03.2017
S01E01All That Glitters16.03.2017