The Facts of Life

The Facts of Life

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 24.08.1979 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.05.1988
Tür: Comedy
Açıklama: Adventures of a group of friends from different backgrounds at a girls boarding school, a spinoff from Diff'rent Strokes.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 07.05.1988 S09E24 The Beginning of the Beginning
S09E24The Beginning of the Beginning07.05.1988
S09E23The Beginning of the End30.04.1988
S09E22Big Apple Blues19.03.1988
S09E21On the Edge12.03.1988
S09E20Present Imperfect05.03.1988
S09E19Till Marriage Do Us Part27.02.1988
S09E18Less Than Perfect20.02.1988
S09E17Let's Face the Music13.02.1988
S09E16The First Time06.02.1988
S09E15A House Divided30.01.1988
S09E14Peekskill Law23.01.1988
S09E13Something in Common16.01.1988
S09E12A Thousand Frowns09.01.1988
S09E11Golden Oldies02.01.1988
S09E10It's a Wonderful Christmas12.12.1987
S09E09Adventures in Baileysitting05.12.1987
S09E08A Rose by Any Other Age28.11.1987
S09E07The More the Marrier21.11.1987
S09E06Up from Down Under14.11.1987
S09E05Sweet Charity07.11.1987
S09E04Before the Fall24.10.1987
S09E03Rumor Has It17.10.1987
S09E02Down and Out in Malibu (2)03.10.1987
S09E01Down and Out in Malibu (1)26.09.1987