The Ex List

The Ex List

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 03.10.2008 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.10.2008
Tür: Comedy,Drama
Açıklama: A thirtysomething business woman is told by her psychic that she has already dated the man she is supposed to marry, and must reconnect with him soon or will remain alone forever.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 24.10.2008 S01E04 Do You Love Me
S01E13The Other Foot 
S01E12Metro Guy and the Non Ex 
S01E11The Babysitter 
S01E10The Spark 
S01E09Flower King 
S01E08Art Professor 
S01E06Daphne's Idealized Wedding 
S01E05Momma's Boy 
S01E04Do You Love Me24.10.2008
S01E03Protect and Serve17.10.2008
S01E02Climb Every Mountain Biker10.10.2008