The Event

The Event

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 20.09.2010 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.05.2011
Tür: Crime,Drama,Mystery
Açıklama: His girlfriend's disappearance leads a man to stumble on an incredible government conspiracy involving the President and a mysterious group of detainees.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 23.05.2011 S01E22 Arrival
S01E21The Beginning of the End16.05.2011
S01E20One Will Live, One Will Die09.05.2011
S01E19Us or Them02.05.2011
S01E17Cut Off the Head18.04.2011
S01E16You Bury Other Things Too04.04.2011
S01E15Face Off28.03.2011
S01E14A Message Back21.03.2011
S01E12Inostranka (2)07.03.2011
S01E11And Then There Were More (1)07.03.2011
S01E10Everything Will Change29.11.2010
S01E09Your World to Take22.11.2010
S01E08For the Good of Our Country15.11.2010
S01E07I Know Who You Are08.11.2010
S01E05Casualties of War18.10.2010
S01E04A Matter of Life and Death11.10.2010
S01E03Protect Them from the Truth04.10.2010
S01E02To Keep Us Safe27.09.2010
S01E01I Haven't Told You Everything20.09.2010