The Equalizer

The Equalizer

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 18.09.1985 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.08.1989
Tür: Action,Crime,Drama
Açıklama: An enigmatic former secret agent offers his services as a vigilante to people being victimized by more powerful forces.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 24.08.1989 S04E22 Suicide Squad
S04E22Suicide Squad24.08.1989
S04E20Race Traitors11.06.1989
S04E19Heart of Justice11.05.1989
S04E18The Caper04.05.1989
S04E17Prisoners of Conscience27.04.1989
S04E16Time Present20.04.1989
S04E1417 Zebra06.04.1989
S04E13Lullaby of Darkness30.03.1989
S04E12Silent Fury08.03.1989
S04E11Trial by Ordeal01.03.1989
S04E10Past Imperfect15.02.1989
S04E09The Visitation01.02.1989
S04E08The Sins of the Father18.01.1989
S04E07The Making of a Martyr11.01.1989
S04E05The Day of the Covenant07.12.1988
S04E04Eighteen with a Bullet16.11.1988
S04E03Riding the Elephant09.11.1988
S04E02Sea of Fire02.11.1988
S04E01The Last Campaign26.10.1988