İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 27.09.2012 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Crime,Drama,Mystery
Açıklama: An eccentric detective investigates crime in modern New York City, assisted by a former surgeon originally hired by his wealthy father to keep him sober.
Yeni Bölüm 30.04.2018 S06E01 An Infinite Capacity for Taking Pains
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 21.05.2017 S05E24 Hurt Me, Hurt You
S06E11You've Come a Long Way, Baby 
S06E10The Adventure of Ersatz Sobekneferu 
S06E04You've Come a Long Way, Baby21.05.2018
S06E03Pushing Buttons14.05.2018
S06E02Once You've Ruled Out God07.05.2018
S06E01An Infinite Capacity for Taking Pains30.04.2018