The Eddie Capra Mysteries

The Eddie Capra Mysteries

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 22.09.1978 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.01.1979
Tür: Drama,Crime
Açıklama: The murder cases of a maverick lawyer at a prestigious law firm, who prefers to solve the murder before his client gets to court.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 12.01.1979 S01E12 Murder Plays a Dead Hand
S01E12Murder Plays a Dead Hand12.01.1979
S01E11Now You See Her...05.01.1979
S01E10Dying Declaration15.12.1978
S01E09The Two Million Dollar Stowaway08.12.1978
S01E08Breakout to Murder01.12.1978
S01E07The Intimate Friends of Janet Wilde10.11.1978
S01E06How Do I Kill Thee?03.11.1978
S01E05Dirge for a Dead Dachshund27.10.1978
S01E04And the Sea Shall Give Up Her Dead20.10.1978
S01E03Murder on the Flip Side06.10.1978
S01E01Where There's Smoke22.09.1978