Desperate Housewives

Desperate Housewives

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 03.10.2004 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.05.2012
Tür: Comedy,Drama,Mystery
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 13.05.2012 S08E23 Finishing the Hat (2)
S08E23Finishing the Hat (2)13.05.2012
S08E22Give Me the Blame (1)13.05.2012
S08E21The People Will Hear06.05.2012
S08E20Lost My Power29.04.2012
S08E19With So Little to Be Sure Of01.04.2012
S08E18Any Moment25.03.2012
S08E17Women and Death18.03.2012
S08E16You Take for Granted11.03.2012
S08E15She Needs Me04.03.2012
S08E14Get Out of My Life19.02.2012
S08E13Is This What You Call Love?12.02.2012
S08E12What's the Good of Being Good22.01.2012
S08E11Who Can Say What's True?15.01.2012
S08E10What's to Discuss, Old Friend?08.01.2012
S08E09Putting It Together04.12.2011
S08E08Suspicion Song13.11.2011
S08E07Always in Control06.11.2011
S08E06Witch's Lament30.10.2011
S08E05The Art of Making Art23.10.2011
S08E04School of Hard Knocks16.10.2011
S08E03Watch While I Revise the World09.10.2011
S08E02Making the Connection02.10.2011
S08E01Secrets That I Never Want to Know25.09.2011