The Dakotas

The Dakotas

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 07.01.1963 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi 01.05.1963
Tür: Western
Açıklama: Marshal Frank Ragan and his three deputies try to maintain law and order in the Dakota Territory.
Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 13.05.1963 S01E19 A Nice Girl From Goliath
S01E19A Nice Girl From Goliath13.05.1963
S01E18Sanctuary At Crystal Springs06.05.1963
S01E17Feud At Snake River29.04.1963
S01E16The Chooser Of The Slain22.04.1963
S01E15Terror At Heart River05.04.1963
S01E14One Day In Vermillion08.04.1963
S01E13Reformation At Big Nose Butte01.04.1963
S01E12Trial At Grand Forks25.03.1963
S01E11A Walk Through the Badlands18.03.1963
S01E10Justice At Eagle's Nest11.03.1963
S01E09Incident At Rapid City04.03.1963
S01E07Requiem At Dancer's Hill18.02.1963
S01E06Crisis At High Banjo11.02.1963
S01E05Thunder In Pleasant Valley04.02.1963
S01E04Trouble At French Creek28.01.1963
S01E03Mutiny At Fort Mercy21.01.1963
S01E02Red Sky Over Bismarck14.01.1963
S01E01Return To Drydock07.01.1963