Never Have I Ever

Never Have I Ever

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 27.04.2020 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Comedy

A coming-of-age comedy series about the life of a modern first-generation Indian American teenage girl, inspired by Mindy Kaling's own childhood.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 27.04.2020 S01E10 ... said I'm sorry
S01E10... said I'm sorry27.04.2020
S01E09... had to be on my best behavior27.04.2020
S01E08... pissed off everyone I know27.04.2020
S01E07... been a big, fat liar27.04.2020
S01E06... been the loneliest boy in the world27.04.2020
S01E05... started a nuclear war27.04.2020
S01E04... felt super Indian27.04.2020
S01E03... gotten drunk with the popular kids27.04.2020
S01E02... had sex with Paxton Hall-Yoshida27.04.2020