The Owl House

The Owl House

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 10.01.2020 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Comedy,Children,Fantasy

The Owl House follows Luz, a self-assured teenage human girl who accidentally stumbles upon a portal to the Demon Realm where she befriends a rebellious witch, Eda, and an adorably tiny warrior, King. Despite not having magical abilities, Luz pursues her dream of becoming a witch by serving as Eda's apprentice at the Owl House and ultimately finds a new family in an unlikely setting.

Yeni Bölüm 15.08.2020 S01E17 Wing It Like Witches
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 08.08.2020 S01E16 Enchanting Grom Fright
S01E19Young Blood, Old Souls29.08.2020
S01E18Agony of a Witch22.08.2020
S01E17Wing It Like Witches15.08.2020
S01E16Enchanting Grom Fright08.08.2020
S01E15Understanding Willow01.08.2020
S01E14Really Small Problems01.08.2020
S01E13The First Day25.07.2020
S01E12Adventures in the Elements18.07.2020
S01E11Sense and Insensitivity11.07.2020
S01E10Escape of the Palisman20.03.2020
S01E09Something Ventured, Someone Framed13.03.2020
S01E08Once Upon a Swap06.03.2020
S01E07Lost in Language28.02.2020
S01E06Hooty's Moving Hassle21.02.2020
S01E04The Intruder31.01.2020
S01E03I Was a Teenage Abomination24.01.2020
S01E02Witches Before Wizards17.01.2020
S01E01A Lying Witch and a Warden10.01.2020