The Witcher

The Witcher

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 20.12.2019 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Action,Fantasy

Based on the best-selling fantasy series, The Witcher is an epic tale of fate and family. Geralt of Rivia, a solitary monster hunter, struggles to find his place in a world where people often prove more wicked than beasts. But when destiny hurtles him toward a powerful sorceress, and a young princess with a dangerous secret, the three must learn to navigate the increasingly volatile Continent together.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 20.12.2019 S01E08 Much More
S01E08Much More20.12.2019
S01E07Before a Fall20.12.2019
S01E06Rare Species20.12.2019
S01E05Bottled Appetites20.12.2019
S01E04Of Banquets, Bastards and Burials20.12.2019
S01E03Betrayer Moon20.12.2019
S01E02Four Marks20.12.2019
S01E01The End's Beginning20.12.2019