İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 06.03.2019 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Action,Adventure,Science-Fiction

All her life, teen-hacker Robin of Sherwood thought she was an orphan. But when a mysterious Gauntlet unlocks a secret that turns her world upside down, Robin joins forces with a group of renegades who teach her the true value of love, loyalty, and sacrifice. Through the flooded storm-lashed streets of 23rd century London, to the towering citadel of the floating Upper City, Robin and her new friends battle the elements and the odds to defeat the mad Sheriff of Nottingham.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 06.03.2019 S01E10 Robin Rises
S01E10Robin Rises06.03.2019
S01E09Robin Rebuilds06.03.2019
S01E08Robin Meets Her Maker06.03.2019
S01E07Robin Under Siege06.03.2019
S01E06Robin Lost at Sea06.03.2019
S01E05Robin Breaks the Code06.03.2019
S01E04Robin Picks a Fight06.03.2019
S01E03Robin Dives Deep06.03.2019
S01E02Robin Gives to the Poor06.03.2019
S01E01The Future Robin Hood06.03.2019