Another Life

Another Life

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 25.07.2019 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Science-Fiction

Another Life centers on astronaut Niko Breckinridge who is focused on searching for alien intelligence. She leads a crew on a mission to explore the genesis of an alien artifact. As Niko and her young crew investigate, they face unimaginable danger on what might very well be a one-way mission.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 25.07.2019 S01E10 Hello
S01E09Heart and Soul25.07.2019
S01E08How the Light Gets Lost25.07.2019
S01E07Living the Dream25.07.2019
S01E06I Think We're Alone Now25.07.2019
S01E05A Mind of its Own25.07.2019
S01E04Guilt Trip25.07.2019
S01E03Nervous Breakdown25.07.2019
S01E02Through the Valley of Shadows25.07.2019
S01E01Across the Universe25.07.2019