İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 17.07.2019 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Legal

Pearson centers around the world of recently disbarred NYC powerhouse lawyer Jessica Pearson as she adjusts to down and dirty Chicago politics. Newly appointed as Chicago Mayor Bobby Novak's right hand fixer, Jessica is quickly embroiled in a crooked and dangerous new world where every action has far-reaching consequences. With her compulsion to win, Jessica is forced to reconcile her unstoppable drive with her desire to do the right thing – two things very much at odds.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 18.09.2019 S01E10 The Fixer
S01E10The Fixer18.09.2019
S01E09The Rival11.09.2019
S01E08The Political Wife04.09.2019
S01E07The Immigration Lawyer28.08.2019
S01E06The Donor21.08.2019
S01E05The Former City Attorney14.08.2019
S01E04The Deputy Mayor07.08.2019
S01E03The Union Leader31.07.2019
S01E02The Superintendent24.07.2019
S01E01The Alderman17.07.2019