Reef Break

Reef Break

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 20.06.2019 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Crime,Thriller

Reef Break follows Cat Chambers, a former thief turned fixer for the governor of a Pacific island paradise. The "impulsive, reckless and irresistible" Cat has an instinctive gift for understanding criminals, thanks to her own past, and uses that instinct to help solve problems on the island. The characters around Cat include her FBI agent ex-husband, an imprisoned crime boss who has history with her and a detective/lover who is in over his head.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 13.09.2019 S01E13 Endgame
S01E12Prison Break05.09.2019
S01E11Dream Lover29.08.2019
S01E10Blue Skies29.08.2019
S01E09The Hohenzollern Collection22.08.2019
S01E08The Comeback15.08.2019
S01E06The Two O'Clock Flight01.08.2019
S01E05The Green Tide25.07.2019
S01E04Welcome to the Jungle18.07.2019
S01E03Buried Things11.07.2019
S01E02Lost and Found27.06.2019