İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 14.06.2019 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Comedy

When three teenage girls from different corners of the high school cafeteria find themselves in the same mandated Shoplifter's Anonymous meeting, an unlikely friendship forms. Elodie — the grieving misfit, Moe — the mysterious outsider, and Tabitha — the imperfect picture of perfection, will find strength in each other as they negotiate family issues, high school drama and the complicated dilemma of trying to fit in while longing to break out.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 14.06.2019 S01E10 The Great Escape
S01E10The Great Escape14.06.2019
S01E09Night Market14.06.2019
S01E08Monday I'm in Love14.06.2019
S01E07Truth Serum14.06.2019
S01E06Rearview Mirror14.06.2019
S01E05Big Mistake14.06.2019
S01E04Happy F**king Birthday14.06.2019
S01E03P*ssy Palace14.06.2019
S01E02Paper Tiger14.06.2019
S01E01Mirror Faces14.06.2019