İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 16.01.2019 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Comedy,Action

Wayne can't help himself from righting the world's wrongs. Now, against all odds, he and his one-of-a-kind girlfriend Del are on a road trip from Brockton, Mass to Ocala, Florida to reclaim what's rightfully his: a majestic old car that was stolen from his sick father. With trouble behind them and danger ahead, Wayne and Del are bound to find themselves with their backs against the wall. But that's okay. They've been there before.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 16.01.2019 S01E10 Chapter Ten: Buckle the F**k Up
S01E10Chapter Ten: Buckle the F**k Up16.01.2019
S01E09Chapter Nine: Thought We Was Friends16.01.2019
S01E08Chapter Eight: Musta Burned Like Hell16.01.2019
S01E07Chapter Seven: It'll Last Forever16.01.2019
S01E06Chapter Six: Who Even Are We Now?16.01.2019
S01E05Chapter Five: Del16.01.2019
S01E04Chapter Four: Find Something Black to Wear16.01.2019
S01E03Chapter Three: The Goddamned Beacon of Truth16.01.2019
S01E02Chapter Two: No Priests16.01.2019
S01E01Chapter One: Get Some Then16.01.2019