The Order

The Order

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 07.03.2019 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Horror,Supernatural

The Order revolves around college freshman Jack Morton, who joins a fabled secret society, The Order, where he is thrust into a world of magic, monsters and intrigue. As Jack goes deeper, he uncovers dark family secrets and an underground battle between werewolves and the magical dark arts. The Order is described as a magical and terrifying journey to uncover everyone's true selves ... and the monsters that hide within.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 07.03.2019 S01E10 Finals, Part Two
S01E10Finals, Part Two07.03.2019
S01E09Finals, Part One07.03.2019
S01E08Undeclared, Part Two07.03.2019
S01E07Undeclared, Part One07.03.2019
S01E06Homecoming, Part Two07.03.2019
S01E05Homecoming, Part One07.03.2019
S01E04Introduction To Ethics, Part Two07.03.2019
S01E03Introduction To Ethics, Part One07.03.2019
S01E02Hell Week, Part Two07.03.2019
S01E01Hell Week, Part One07.03.2019