Whiskey Cavalier

Whiskey Cavalier

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 24.02.2019 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Comedy,Action

Whiskey Cavalier follows the adventures of FBI agent Will Chase (codename: Whiskey Cavalier) who, following an emotional break-up, is assigned to work with CIA operative Francesca "Frankie" Trowbridge (codename: Fiery Tribune). Together, they lead an inter-agency team of spies who periodically save the world (and each other) while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 22.05.2019 S01E13 Czech Mate
S01E13Czech Mate22.05.2019
S01E12College Confidential08.05.2019
S01E11Two Of A Kind15.05.2019
S01E10Good Will Hunting01.05.2019
S01E09Hearts & Minds24.04.2019
S01E08Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind17.04.2019
S01E07Spain, Trains, And Automobiles10.04.2019
S01E06Five Spies And A Baby03.04.2019
S01E05The English Job27.03.2019
S01E04Mrs. & Mr. Trowbridge20.03.2019
S01E03When in Rome13.03.2019
S01E02The Czech List06.03.2019