There She Goes

There She Goes

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 16.10.2018 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Comedy

There She Goes is about a severely learning disabled 9-year-old girl Rosie, her dad Simon, mum Emily and brother Ben.

Each episode shines a light on day-to-day life with Rosie - unique experiences from simply trying to take her to the park to trying to explain that everyday isn't her birthday.

A second timeline set in 2006 shows the effect having a severely disabled child had on the family unit, how it threatened to disintegrate but ultimately brought them even closer.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 13.11.2018 S01E05 Ben
S01E04The Wrong Grandad06.11.2018
S01E03What Rosie Wants30.10.2018
S01E02Bubble Chess23.10.2018
S01E01One Day in the Life of Rosie Yates16.10.2018