Tell Me a Story

Tell Me a Story

İMDB EpGuides
Dizi Başlangıç Tarihi 31.10.2018 Dizi Bitiş Tarihi
Tür: Drama,Thriller

Tell Me a Story is based on a Spanish format. It takes the world's most beloved fairy tales and reimagines them as a dark and twisted psychological thriller. Set in modern day New York City, the first season of this serialized drama interweaves "The Three Little Pigs," "Little Red Riding Hood," and "Hansel and Gretel" into an epic and subversive tale of love, loss, greed, revenge and murder.

Yeni Bölüm
Son Yayınlanan Bölüm 03.01.2019 S01E10 Chapter 10: Forgiveness
S01E10Chapter 10: Forgiveness03.01.2019
S01E09Chapter 9: Deception27.12.2018
S01E08Chapter 8: Truth20.12.2018
S01E07Chapter 7: Betrayal13.12.2018
S01E06Chapter 6: Guilt06.12.2018
S01E05Chapter 5: Madness29.11.2018
S01E04Chapter 4: Rage22.11.2018
S01E03Chapter 3: Greed15.11.2018
S01E02Chapter 2: Loss08.11.2018
S01E01Chapter 1: Hope31.10.2018